Sale price$ 6.99


The Babylonian Captivity, which began in 586 B.C., with the fall of Jerusalem to Nebuchadnezzar, king of Babylon, was a focal point in ancient Jewish history. Nine of the twelve Minor Prophets lived and preached before the captivity with a prophetic eye on the tragedy to come. Three of the prophets, Haggai, Zechariah, and Malachi, preached after the Babylonian Captivity which lasted for 70 years.

The Book of Haggai, also known as the Book of Aggios in Greek, a transliteration of the Hebrew, is a book of the Hebrew Bible or Tanakh, and has its place as the third-to-last of the Minor Prophets. It is a short book, consisting of only two chapters. The historical setting dates around 520 B.C. before the Temple has been rebuilt.

This workbook includes both questions and answers that will better help you understand the importance and significance of this Minor Prophet who brought hope and comfort to the people of God.

Read a sample here.

8.5" x 11.0" (21.59 x 27.94 cm)
Black & White on White Paper
ISBN: 979-8523522130
36 Pages

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed